Engage. Inspire. Empower.

Our Calendar

Below is an interactive calendar for the school year. You can choose to only see the district calendar, include a school calendar, or even add other calendars that are important to you, too. Just use the handy "Choose Your Calendar" section on this page.

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, May 31
Tue, Jun 1
Wed, Jun 2
Thu, Jun 3
Fri, Jun 4
Sat, Jun 5
Sun, Jun 6
Mon, Jun 7
Ccs icon Board of Education Meeting
-
Boardroom
Tue, Jun 8
Wed, Jun 9
Thu, Jun 10
Fri, Jun 11
Sat, Jun 12
Sun, Jun 13
Mon, Jun 14
Tue, Jun 15
Wed, Jun 16
Thu, Jun 17
Fri, Jun 18
Sat, Jun 19
Sun, Jun 20
Mon, Jun 21
Tue, Jun 22
Wed, Jun 23
Thu, Jun 24
Fri, Jun 25
Sat, Jun 26
Sun, Jun 27
Mon, Jun 28
Tue, Jun 29
Wed, Jun 30
Thu, Jul 1
Fri, Jul 2
Sat, Jul 3
Sun, Jul 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Ccs icon *District Calendar
  • Clyde Campbell Elementary

Choose Your Calendar

Cool trick: You can choose which calendars you want to display below. Do you have kids in different schools? Choose multiple schools at once on our District Calendar!

 

Search

Date Range
-